hero-03.jpg

Kontakt oss

Si gjerne hei til oss

Gunn Severinsen
CEO, Oslo
gunn.severinsen@squeed.com
+47 932 44 906
Ivo Ivanov
Fagansvarlig, Konsulent, Oslo
ivo.ivanov@squeed.com
+47 941 91 199
Julia Hellberg
Talent Acquisition Manager, Göteborg
julia.hellberg@squeed.com
+46 (0)76 946 08 56
Lars Løken Bjørnskau
Fagansvarlig, Konsulent, Oslo
lars.bjornskau@squeed.com
+47 995 27 276
Ola Klasson
VD, Göteborg
ola.klasson@squeed.com
+46 (0)70 210 92 03
Olof Norstedt
VD, Stockholm
olof.norstedt@squeed.com
+46 (0)70 733 45 70
Tomas Trolltoft
Konsultchef, Rekrytering, Göteborg
tomas.trolltoft@squeed.com
+46 (0)70 972 38 64